Tutus, Tiaras and Trucks

Children Photography, Color, Sundays in my City

Sugar and spice

And everything nice,

That’s what little girls are made of

Wands and heels

And trucks and wheels,

That’s what little girls are made of

Silks and Pearls

And swishes and twirls,

That’s what little girls are made of

Wonder and awe

And a thirst to learn more,

That’s what little girls are made of

(Dedicated to all those who have little girls, and those who once were little girls)

For more Sundays in my City from around the world, visit Unknown Mami.

18 thoughts on “Tutus, Tiaras and Trucks

  1. Magnificent. I can not get enough of tutus! I read this week at one of my most favorite blogs that tutus were a fad and it made me sad. I just think they are PERFECT for little girl pictures. Perfect as can be! your images are sensational!

  2. I love what you did with this theme. It’s so beautiful to play with one subject and see what may come of it. True creativity. Thank you for the post and thank you for visiting my blog as well.

  3. That third shot one from the bottom is perfect. I love the composition and the colors and the warmth that radiates from it. I’m so glad you’re sharing your art. You’re really inspiring me to get back out there with my camera.

Leave a Reply

